copper & rose gold

Copper and rose gold are by no means a new trend, I’m sure you seen plenty of it. But it’s something that has been continuing to catch my attention more and more lately.  I’m especially liking the idea of shades of copper and rose gold for Fall. (Yes, I said the F-word and it’s still July, oops!)  I love my metals and have no lack of gold in my home, but I would love to mix in a little of these colors too!

Here a few examples I love.

I’m not really a bath person, but this would be a little hard to say no to.

I’m also no much of a baker, but how pretty it this!?

Pretty storage is always necessary.

Some wonderfully pretty shelves I could style and re-style all day!

I am in love with this chair! I think I need it!

If you want to make a really bold statement, a copper door or wall will not fall short.

 

And a little something for when you’re on the go.

Leave a Reply

