get cookin’

I thought it was about time to share some more recipes!  I am constantly adding to my Pinterest board and always have a hard time picking which recipe to try, can’t I just have them all right now!?

Anyway, here are three I have tried and loved recently:

Honey-lime sweet potato, black bean & corn tacos.  These were SO GOOD!  I could eat these every day for a very long time.

honey-lime-sweet-potato-black-bean-corn-tacos+srgb.

Roasted Potato Salad   We had this last night.  It was delicious!  Also very easy to make.  It would definitely be a great dish to make if you are entertaining or going to a potluck.

roasted potato salad

Caramelized Apple Blue Cheese Crostini   These are just wonderful.  Really.  You will definitely eat way more than you probably should and it will be completely worth it.

Caramelized-Apple-and-Blue-Cheese-Crostini-626x415

2 thoughts on “get cookin’

    • Thanks Julia! I will try the sweet potato salad too. You have so many amazing looking recipes! I will being trying out many of them. I was super stoked to discover your blog, not only vegetarian, but also not at all intimidating for someone still learning about cooking.

Leave a Reply

