house tour love: an amazing denver home

During my daily blog stocking I came across this AMAZING house tour that made me so jealous inspired!  It is a truly wonderful example of unique style and a labor of love.  The couple who live here are obviously super cool!  If I lived in Denver I would hunt them down and make them my friends!  Their style is very similar to my own and I can’t tell you how much I love the fact that they did all of these things on their own and came up with the best closet solutions I’ve seen in a long time!

bridget & jakes 4

bridget & jakes 2

bridget & jakes 5

bridget & jakes 3bridget & jakes 1

Check out the full tour and story at Apartment Therapy!

Leave a Reply

