get cookin’

I thought it was about time I shared some more of the recipes I’ve been loving lately.

The recipes I shared here have continued to be favorites, but of the three I said were on my list, I must admit I have only tried the vegan mac n cheese and honestly it wasn’t my favorite.  Not that I haven’t enjoyed vegan mac n cheese in the past, so I’m still looking for a better recipe to use myself.  As for the Endive salad, the ingredients are in my kitchen as we speak so I will let you know.

Here are a few I have really enjoyed lately that are perfect for the quickly approaching fall season-

West African Peanut Soup (vegan)

Asian inspired Spaghetti Squash.  I use Field Roast instead of turkey.

spaghetti squash recipie

via

Kale Soup.  Again here, I used Field Roast instead of sausage.

What have you been cookin up lately?

6 thoughts on “get cookin’

  1. If you don’t have one, you have to get a twitter account to help advertise your blog and business and stuff. Though, it appears there’s a girl on there with your name. She lives in Lyon, France. You haven’t moved have you? Ha! You’ll just have to add your middle name I guess. 🙂

Leave a Reply

