some things to think about…

original source unknown

original source unknown

I recently read a few great little articles I thought I’d share with you all.  Some important things to think about in my opinion..

-A different view of minimalism and what it could (or maybe should?) actually mean.

-Speaking of minimalism, or simplification, this post about makes you consider the things you might do everyday without even realizing it.

-A post about being 30-ish that I think is a great read no matter your age.

 

Leave a Reply

