on the hunt: bar cart

Bar carts.  I need one.  I look at the sad little empty wall in my dining room and think about it everyday.  So like any crazy person such as myself would do, I’ve been looking up bar carts on Pinterest and the blogs I follow constantly.  The inspiration is making me antsy to get to the styling and then entertaining parts of having this lovely little piece.

I am actually still on the hunt for my peacock chair as I talked about here, so adding another piece to the list already may be a little silly.  However, I’m thinking that finding a bar cart maybe a little easier than my hunt for a great peacock chair has been.

Anyway, here are some pics currently fueling this obsession.

This is a pretty cool DIY project.

Finding a great console table is also a definite option. Who says the bart cart has to be an actual cart?

And so, the hunt keeps on going…

One thought on “on the hunt: bar cart

Leave a Reply

