halloween

Halloween is coming up!  I love dressing up and getting together with friends for Halloween, even if it’s just a small gathering, there’s just something about it.  Deciding on a costume can be so hard though!  Part of me always wants to go all out and do something amazing!  And then part of me always just kind of wants to put on a pretty black dress and lots of make up, maybe a pretty mask.  Then there are years like this year where Halloween falls on a week day, so there very well could be a few opportunities to get dressed up throughout the weekend, which means I could do both!  I have a few ideas of what I will be wearing this year, but these images all have me coming up with so many more ideas!

Do you dress up on Halloween? Throw a party? Hide inside in your pj’s? I want to know your plans!

2 thoughts on “halloween

    • I love staying in and watching Halloween related movies too! That’s always a great option if going out and dressing up isn’t for whatever reason, I usually do this a lot around Halloween. Popcorn, red wine and a scary or funny Halloween movie is the best! 🙂

Leave a Reply

