oh my………..

Oh man you guys!  I am in love! (sorry boys)  I was doing my daily catching up of my favorite blogs and discovered this awesome business!  I don’t even want to tell you how many rooms I decorated in my head after barely making it through three pages on their website.

chairish collage 1

If you are looking for furniture or accessories for your home (or if you just share my illness)  I highly recommend checking  Chairish out, screw the crazies on craigslist!

I also recommend reading their founder’s story on Apartment 34.  Such a great story and great inspiration for any entrepreneur.  You can enter to win some moola to spend at Chairish while your there too!  And even if you don’t care you should do it for me!  I will gladly collect your winnings! 😉

PicMonkey Collage 2

Leave a Reply

