peacock chair

It’s official.  I want a peacock chair.  Blame it on the hippie inside me.

via pinterest

via pinterest

via pinterest

via pinterest

I love the idea that you can update it in so many ways, it would be such a fun project.  Check out this DIY.

I’m also loving the idea of setting a couple of these chairs up with a table for a fun and unique dining experience.

Vintage peacock chairs are great and probably ideal for myself, but I’m also loving this one at Anthropology!

The hunt begins…

One thought on “peacock chair

  1. Pingback: on the hunt: bar cart | The Beautiful Indoors

Leave a Reply

